Library Committee

Library Committee OF Siem

Sr. No Name of  Members Department Designation
1 Prof.  A.B. Saner. Civil Engineering Co-ordinator
2 Prof (Dr.) G.N. Shelke Mechanical Engg. Member
3 Prof (Dr) S.A Ahirrao Civil Engineering Member
4 Prof. D.V. Malkhede Electrical Engg. Member
5 Prof. M.K. Sangole E&TC Engineering Member
6 Prof. R.D. Rajkuvar ESH Member