Student Development Cell

Sr. No. Student Cell Name of Coordinator Department Email
1 Earn and Learn Cell Prof.P. M. Sutar Mechanical Engineering
2 Enterpreneurship Skill Development Cell Prof.S.G.Pande Civil Engineering
3 N.S.S. Prof.S.M. Mahajan Mechanical Engineering
4 Games & Sports Prof.Rahul Narwade Sports, Physical Director
MESA 1. Prof. S.B.Ambekar Mechanical Engineering
CESA 2. Prof.M.V. Korade Computer Engineering
ACES 3. Prof.Nikhil Gangurde Civil Engineering
SAET 4. Prof. Y.R.Risodkar E&TC Engineering
EESA 5. Prof. S. K. Gajeshwar Electrical Engineering
CSI 1. Prof. M.V. Korade Computer Engineering
SAE 2. Prof. T.D. Patil Mechanical Engineering
ISHRAE 3.Sharad E.Bodke Mechanical Engineering
ACCE(I) 4. Prof. Vrushali Endait Civil Engineering
IPA 5. Prof. Vrushali Endait Civil Engineering
IETE 6. Prof. Bharat Deore E&TC Engineering