The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) / Internal Complaint Committee

Sr. No. Name of Members Designation Contact No. Email-ID
1. Prof. (Dr.) Ms. K. C. Nalavade Chair Person 9673003150
2. Prof. (Dr.) G. N. Shelke Member 9817292827
3. Prof. Mrs. R. J. Nayak Member 9890132909
4. Mr. M. G. Nannaware Member 9168492368
5. Mr. D. L. Lokhande Member 9673902111
6. Ms. Madhuri Dilip Barhe, Student, (Mechanical Engg.) Member 7620152180
7. Ms. Mitali P. Garud
Student, (Civil Engg.)
Member 7387306234
8. Ms. Pratiksha Rakesh Khairnar
Student, (E & TC Engg.)
Member 7057515730