Prof Kishor C Muley
HEAD
Department of Electrical Engineering
kishor.muley@siem.org.in
Contact No: 9766312637
  • Mr. Kishor C. Muley
  • Designation: (HOD)
  • Qualification: ME, Ph.D
  • Experience: 21 – Years
Prof. Rakesh Kumar Jha
  • Prof. Rakesh Kumar Jha
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech, Ph.D (pursuing)
  • Experience: 14 – Years
Mr. Pravin P. Shinde
  • Prof. Pravin P. Shinde
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME
  • Experience: 12 – Years
Ashwini Somnath Khaire
  • Prof.  Ashwini Somnath Khaire
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME
  • Experience: 7 – Years
Neha V Sulakhe
  • Prof. Neha V. Sulakhe
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E, PhD Pursuing
  • Experience: 2.5- Years
Chaitali U Medhane
  • Prof. Chaitali U. Medhane
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M. Tech
  • Experience: 2.5 – Years
Deepali R Vaidya
  • Prof. Deepali R. Vaidya
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME
  • Experience: 6- Years
Pallavi S Jadhav
  • Prof. Pallavi S. Jadhav
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E
  • Experience: 6- Years
Rupali N Malik
  • Prof. Rupali N. Malik
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E
  • Experience: 5 – Years
Rashmi V Lokhande
  • Prof. Rashmi V. Lokhande
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Experience: 7 – Years
Tabish Sharif Shah
  • Prof. Tabish S. Shah
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME.
  • Experience: 8.6 – Years

List of Faculties Of Electrical Engineering


Sr.
No.
Name of the Faculty Members Designation Qualification Total Exp. Official Mail ID
Electrical Engineering Department
1 Prof. Hemant Ramesh Kulkarni Asso. Professor (HOD) M.Tech (Power System), Ph.D (Pursuing) 22.3 yrs. hemant.kulkarni@siem.org.in
2 Prof. Mrs. Swati Kanchan Gajeshwar Asst. Professor M.E. (Power System),
Ph.D (Pursuing)
12.11 yrs. swati.gajeshwar@siem.prg.om
3 Prof. Rakesh Kumar Jha Asst. Professor M.Tech  (Power System)
Ph.D (Pursuing)
12.10 yrs. rakesh.jha@siem.org.in
4 Prof. Dinesh Vishnu Malkhede Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 11.1 yrs. dinesh.malkhede@siem.org.in
5 Prof. Mrs. Sharmila M. Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 9.3 yrs. sharmila.m@siem.org.in
6 Prof. Piyush Madhav Desai Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 10.3 yrs. piyush.desai@siem.org.in
7 Prof. Joydeep Jayanta Sarkar Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 8 yrs. joydeep.sarkar@siem.org.in
8 Prof. Pravin Pandharinath Shinde Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 13.3 yrs.  pravin.shinde@siem.org.in
9 Prof. Mrs. Pooja Asst. Professor M.Tech 8.3 yrs.
10 Ms. Ashwini Somnath Khaire Asst. Professor M.E.
(Electrical Power System)
5.2 yrs. ashwini.khaire@siem.org.in
11 Prof. Tabish Sharif Shah Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 6.8 yrs  tabish.shah@siem.org.in
12 Prof. Miss. Rashmi Vijay Lokhande Asst. Professor M.E. (Electrical Power System) 6.3 yrs.  rashmi.lokhande@siem.org.in
13 Ms. Pooja Ravindra Waghmare Asst. Professor M.Tech
(Integrated Power System)
1.2 yr. pooja.waghmare@siem.org.in
14 Prof. Ms. Deepika M. Asst. Professor M.E.
(VLSI Design)
1.2 yr.
15 Ms. Vrushali Vilas Chitte Asst. Professor M.Tech
(Power System)
1.7 yr. vrushali.chitte@siem.org.in
16 Prof. Mrs. Chaitali Umesh Medhane Asst. Professor M.Tech
(Power System)
1.11 yr. chaitali.medhane@siem.org.in
17 Prof.  Shraddha Sanjay Lohakare Asst. Professor M.Tech
(Power System)
1.4 yr.

List of Non Teaching Staff


Sr. No. Name &  Qualification of Staff Designation Designation Experience Mobile No Email
1 Mr. Dnyaneshwar Vitthalrao
Mundhe
Diploma (Electrical)
Technical Assistant Diploma (Electrical) 5 Years 8806004744 dnyaneshwar.mundhe@siem.org.in
2 Mr. Shailesh Ramesh Rajguru Technical Assistant Diploma (Electrical) 2.4 Years 8408946943 shailesh.rajguru@siem.org.in