Prof. Rakesh Kumar Jha
  • Prof. Rakesh Kumar Jha
  • Designation: HOD
  • Qualification: M.Tech, Ph.D (pursuing)
  • Experience: 14 – Years
Prof Kishor C Muley
HEAD
Department of Electrical Engineering
kishor.muley@siem.org.in
Contact No: 9766312637
  • Mr. Kishor C. Muley
  • Designation:  Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME, Ph.D
  • Experience: 21 – Years
Mr. Pravin P. Shinde
  • Prof. Pravin P. Shinde
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME
  • Experience: 12 – Years
Ashwini Somnath Khaire
  • Prof.  Ashwini Somnath Khaire
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME
  • Experience: 7 – Years
Neha V Sulakhe
  • Prof. Neha V. Sulakhe
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E, PhD Pursuing
  • Experience: 2.5- Years
Chaitali U Medhane
  • Prof. Chaitali U. Medhane
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M. Tech
  • Experience: 2.5 – Years
Deepali R Vaidya
  • Prof. Deepali R. Vaidya
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME
  • Experience: 6- Years
Pallavi S Jadhav
  • Prof. Pallavi S. Jadhav
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E
  • Experience: 6- Years
Rupali N Malik
  • Prof. Rupali N. Malik
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.E
  • Experience: 5 – Years
Rashmi V Lokhande
  • Prof. Rashmi V. Lokhande
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: M.Tech
  • Experience: 7 – Years
Tabish Sharif Shah
  • Prof. Tabish S. Shah
  • Designation: Assistant Professor
  • Qualification: ME.
  • Experience: 8.6 – Years

List of Faculties Of Electrical Engineering


Sr.No Name of Faculty Desgination Qualification Total Exp Offical Mail id
1 Prof. Rakesh kumar Jha Asst Professor & HOD M. E. (Power System), Phd Register 14 yrs Rakesh.jha@siem.org.in
2 Dr.Swati A Gade Asso Professor & Dean R&D M. E. (Power System), Phd 14 yrs swati.gajeshwar@siem.org.in
3 Prof. Kishor C Muley Asst Professor M. E. (Power System), Phd Register 21 yrs Kishor.muley@siem.org.in
4 Prof. Pravin P. Shinde Asst Professor M. E. (Power System) 14 yrs pravin.shinde@siem.org.in
5 Prof. Neha V. Sulakhe Asst Professor M.E.(ControlSystem), Phd Rgistered 3 yrs neha.sanghai@siem.org.in
6 Dr.Sanjay Dewangan Asst Professor M. E. (Power System), Phd 2.5 yrs Sanjay.dewangan@siem.org.in
7 Prof. Rashmi V. Lokhande Asst Professor M. E.(Power System) 7 yrs Rashmi.lokhande@siem.org.in
8 Prof.Deepali R, Vaidya Asst Professor M. E.(Power System) 6 yrs Deepali.vaidya@siem.org.in
9 Prof. Pallavi S Jadhv Asst Professor M. E.(Power System) 6 yrs Pallavi.jadhav@siem.org.in
10 Prof. Rupali N. Malik Asst Professor M. E.(Power System) 5 yrs rupali.malik@siem.org.in
11 Prof. Chaitali U. Medhane Asst Professor M. E.(Power System) 2.5 yrs Chaitali.medhane@siem.org.in

 

List of Non Teaching Staff


Sr. No. Name &  Qualification of Staff Designation Designation Experience Mobile No Email
1 Mr. Dnyaneshwar Vitthalrao
Mundhe
Diploma (Electrical)
Technical Assistant Diploma (Electrical) 5 Years 8806004744 dnyaneshwar.mundhe@siem.org.in
2 Mr. Shailesh Ramesh Rajguru Technical Assistant Diploma (Electrical) 2.4 Years 8408946943 shailesh.rajguru@siem.org.in