

Sandip Foundation's Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management, Mahiravani, Trimbak Road, Nashik-422213



Department of Computer Engineering

Institute Vision

We at SIEM aspire to be a globally recognized Institute that delivers a world class education to outstanding intellectual by nurturing and grooming by their interest, creative abilities and thrusts to acquire a life-long learning so as to imbibe values of their commitment towards society.

Department Vision

The department aims to be recognized in the field of quality education through excellence in teaching, learning, research and innovation for the betterment of society.

EVENT REPORT On Expert Talk on "Cyber Security and Online Safety"

Name of Event: Expert Talk on "Cyber Security and Online Safety"

Date of Event: 18th October 2024

Coordinator of Event: Dr. Kamini A. Shirsath

Name and Details of Resource Person: Mr. Sandip Gavit, Software Consultant, Techno-hacks Solution Ltd, Nasik

No of Participants: 45

Details of Participants: Third Year Computer Engineering Students

Program Outcome Mapped: PO1, PO5, PO8, PO9, PO12, PSO1, PSO3

Objectives: To provide knowledge and awareness about cyber security related ethics, issues.

To understand the various tools used in cyber security.

To understand issues in cybercrime and different attacks

Outcome: 1. Understanding of concepts related to Network Security

2. Analyse threats in order to protect or defend it in cyberspace from cyber-attacks.

3. Understanding of appropriate security solutions against cyber-attacks.

Photos:









Attendance of Students:

SIEM

Sandip Foundation's Sandip Institute of Engineering and Management, Nashik Mahiravani, Trimbak Road, Nashik - 422 213, Maharakhtra Phone: (02594) 222581/2783-84, Fast: (02594) 222 585 https://www.sandipfoundation.org / info@ziem.org.in



Department of Computer Engineering

Attendance for Expert Lecture

Roll No.	StudentName	Sign	Roll No.	StudentName	Sign
1	AMIT ASHOK AROTE	Amit.	34	NERKAR SOHAM BHAUSAHEB	-AB-
2	BHOKARE NIKHIL NILESH	Blykaze	35	PANDHARE SHUBHAM BHIMAJI	-AB
3	BORADE ATHARVA SANJAY	NOL	36	PANSORA NISARG KETANKUMAR	Warans
4	CHAVHAN YASH GAJANAN	-ABZ	37	PATIL HIMANSHU SANJAY	Gunt
5	DAINE SAHIL LAXMAN	-AB-	38	PATIL KARTIK RAVINDRA	- 00-
6	DALVI KAVERI SUNIL	Balvi	39	PATIL PARAG DILIP	Del
7	DARSHAN MADHUKAR NEMNOR	MB	40	PATIL RUSHIKESH VIJAYKUMAR	THE -
8	DUSE BHAVESH YOGESH	10 yest	41	PATIL VIVEK VINOD	VUDHL
9	GANDHI SHLOK SHARAD	ALA	42	PAWAR TEJAS BALNATH	Guga
10	GARUD KALPESH CHINTAMAN	AB-	43	PRATHMESH JADHAV	FB.Sadhar
11	GAWALI ATHARV SHYAM	Alon	44	PUND PRASAD SATISH	- Bound
12	GAWALI ĤARSH UMESH	To l.	45	RIYA ANTHAL	Rizo
13	IMPAL TANVI SUBHASH	AB	46	RODGE GANESH NAGNATH	Criment
14	JADHAV ABHISHEK ANIL	Teicherville	47	ROHIT GAJANAN KARDAK	-AB-
15	JADHAV CHANDRAKANT SANJAY	+ 83	48	SAHANE NAYAN GANGADHAR	NGENEROL
16	JADHAV RAHUL DATTU	finality	49	SALUNKHE KESHAV MANOJ	Emis
17	JADHAV RUTUJA SANJAY	- AB-	50	SINGH ROUNAK KAMLESH	L-Emp
18	JANGALE RUDRANI GIRISH	R.G. Jangall	51	SONAR CHARULATA SANJAY	- AB-
19	JOPAT KRISHNA DEEPAK	-88	52	SONAWANE DHANSHRI RAJENDRA	ales.
20	JOSHI VAIBHAV SHANTILAL	_A8	53	SONAWANE HARSHAL DILIP	2000
21	KADAM OM VINOD	-AB-	54	SURYAWANSHI OMKAR DEEPAK	-AB-
22	KEDAR KARTIK NITIN		55	UDAVANT ABHISHEK SANTOSH	Alistel
23	KHALADKAR VIBHUTI DILIP	Alintrile	56	UDHAV SHARMA	Telephone
24	KHATALE SRUSHTI BHASKAR	Bkhatale	57	VADGE GAYATRI SAHEBRAO	Concursto
25	KHEDIKAR RIYA RUSHI	Phralican	58	VELSE SHRAVANI VUAY	Ruble
26	KSHIRSAGAR SRUSHTI BAJIRAO	Stutte	59	VIVEK KAILAS JAGTAP	WJagep
27	KUSHARE ANURAG BALKRUSHNA	Alaphan	60	WADILE PARTH SANJAY	KAIRAJE
28	LANDGE RUSHIKESH SANTOSH	Block	61	WAGH RUSHIKFSH APPASAHEB	Here
19	LOKHANDE NISARGA SANTOSH	- 478-	62	WAGHCHOURE SIDDHI SANDIP	- 93-
10	MAHAJAN ANUSHKA SWAPNIL	- 10 B-	63	WANKHEDE PRERANA SAMADHAN	-1913-
1	MAHAJAN ROHAN DIPAK	Domahadam	64	YADAV DIMPAL BIRANDAR	-AB-
2	MAHALE RAJSHRI AJABSING	Contrale	65	YADAV HARSH SURYABALI	10000
3	NATHE PRAGATI SOMNATH	merall.	66	DAGALE PALLAVI SAMPAT	-AIN-
-		to fait.	67	KHAIRNAR ATHARY MANOJ	Aak
				Malburn Classil	10-1-2

68 Madhura Shirbath

1 Dr .Prof.K C Nalavade

March

Head of Computer Department

q & 1.4. COMPUTER ENGG. DEP

Activat Go to Set

Dr .Prof .K C Nalavade

Expert Lecture Co-ordinator

9

Head of Computer Department