



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING Academic Year 2024-2025

Semester I

Seminar On Microsoft Global Championship and Scholarship

- 1. Event Title: Microsoft Global Championship and Scholarship
- 2. Event Date: 27/06/2024
- 3. Event Conduction Duration: 1 pm to 3 pm
- 4. Event Venue: Third Year Classroom
- 5. Event Resource Person Details: Mr Rahul Bhargava Founder of shekung.com | R Dot Ventures
- 6. Name of Event Coordinator: Prof V. V. Mahale
- 7. Expected Audience: TE, BE Students
- 8. Number of Participants: 55
- 9. Course Content: Championships and free certifications of Google and mircosoft.

10. Event Objectives & Outcomes:

• Objectives: To make students aware of the free championships and certification programs and assist them for participate in that.





- **Outcome** : The seminar by Mr Rahul Bhargava helped students gain information about free certifications programs, championships and scholarships by companies like Google, Microsoft.
- 11. Photos :

































DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER ENGINEERING

12. Student Attendance:

Sandip Foundation's Sandip Institute of Engineering & Management Mahiravani, Trimbak Road, Nashik - 422 213, Maharashtra Phone: (02594) 222 581/82/83/84, Fax: (02594) 222 585 http://www.sandipfoundation.org / info@siem.org.in SIEM SANDIP

Department of Computer Engineering

Seminar on

Microsoft Global Championship & Scholarship

Date:	27 th June 2024	Time: 0	Time: 01pm to 3pm	
Sr	Name of Student	Class	Signature	
no	Dhawal Khangan	BE	Dhagan	
2	Gaun postole	BE	FBR	
3	Swatt Mandlik	BE	gue.	
4	priti Jadhav	8.E	Poits	
5	ishika Pandey	BE	Chil	
6	Shailendray mohabe	BE	\$ 100	
7	Sujal (nodel	B.E.	Dar	
8	Omprasad Narkhede	B.E.	01	
9	Snehal Helkar	BE	MEL	
10	Maya Bhox	BE	RM	
11	Radharani Bangad	BE	This	
12	Tanu Bonawane		ting	
13	khushi Solanki	BE	Nhha	
14	Sakshi Nagaze		Die	
15	pranau pansame	BE	Pre	
16	Giterh Dennuch	BE	-Tau	
17	Tanmay chodham	BE	- R	
18	Saksui Ragen	BE	1	
19	Lishon Jadhar	BE	A.	
20	Nyour Jagtop	BE	Not 1	
21	Nibhuti Krabiadkaz	ST.E	Aprille	
22	Siddhi Waghchoure	TIE	TEE	
23	Kaluani Borde	B.E	Kal	
23	Raine Bhand	8. F	Ad	
and the second sec	Aleka Dahely	B.6		
25	Word	B.	C Z	
26	Saksh wagre	0.	C XC	
27	Harshald (Hatel	Bi	E AT	
28	kshitia (tholap	BE	· ·	
29	Sakahi Shinde	BE		
30	Ankita Sonowane	BE	A	
31	Amit Ashok Anoh'	T.	E. A	
		T.		
2	Abbiskeh Udavant	1.	E E	
3	Harsh Gawali	T	E (H	





No 34	Name of Student	Class	25/06/2024
		TE	Bouse
	10 Hati		Puis
35 36	Punit chaudhad ,	SE	- And
37	Arund Diejapati	READ	But
38	Vaibhav pah"		Eatte
39	Nikhil Nilesh Bhokare	TE	- 4 stroka 12-
40	Sankel Sonowand	BE	Fairest
41	Sohom Ganguide	BE	Gahane
42	Nayan Sahane	TE	The state
43	vivek Patil	TE	Footbas
44	Rahul Jadhar	TE	Probaion
45	Rohan Mahajan	T.F.	Abauw.
46	Abhishek Jadhan	BE	Denser B
47	Prasad Bhagwat	A.E	Shaberook
48	Shubban Darrade	DC	(Dladberst
49	Piyush Jadhar	A F	JPriver.
50	Jidnyesh Gujar	BE	assister
51	Caukish Patil	BE	Billhinde:
52	Bhupesh Shinde	DE	/2(ati)
53	Shrawas . J. Patil	BE	
54	Bauran Chauchan	BE	tion
55	Fiftesh Ramish Pargha	BE	Turne
56			
57	the second second	111111	
58			
59		1 211	
60			
			AN AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND AND A
61	<u></u>		
62			
63	The second second second second		
64	The second s	-	
10	123 12 12 12 13 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	-	
65	The the second s	1	
66		- Andrews	
66 67			
65 66 67 68			
66 67			