

SANDIP FOUNDATION SANDIP INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT

Mahiravani, Trimbak Road, Nashik-422213 Maharashtra, India

Department of Computer Engineering

"ALUMNI MEET 2019-20"

1. Event Title : Alumni Meet

2. Event Date : 20th February 2020.

3. Event Conduction Duration : 01 PM to 5 PM

4. Event Venue : TE Class-Room

5. Name of Event Coordinator : Prof. M V Korade

6. Number of Alumni present : 28.

7. Event Objectives & Outcomes :

Objectives:-

- 1. To remain connected to institution.
- 2. To maintain current information of each alumni.
- 3. To establish or renew friendships and acquaintances..

Outcome:-

- 1. Improve binding of institution and Alumni.
- 2. Provide a forum for the Alumni for exchange of ideas on academic.

Event Photoes: -













SUMMARY:-

- 1) Prof. (Dr). K C Nalavade welcome to all Alumni.
- 2) Prof. M V Korade shared a detailed agenda for the alumni meet.
- 3) All students expressed their experience after passing out a college.
- 4) The placed students shared their experience of corporate work and some students shared the experience of GRE and TOEFFEL examination
- 5) At the conclusion Ms. Komal Gangurde present vote of thanks.
- 6) The program is concluded with refreshment to all alumni.



Sandip Institute Of Engineering & Management Department of Computer Engineering

Alumni Meet

Sanuip roundations

Date:- 20th February 2020

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Sign
1	Sayali Shiraji Mane.	Lague
2	Rucha Nitin Khambekar	YKlambekal
3	Komal Sanjay Kadlag.	Por
4	Kiran Gokal Hire	Cool
5	Anuit Vyanlaatesh Shorma	gara.
6	Wajid Shakil Shaikh	win
7	Pooja Pappulal Shauma	Morja
8	Pratik Mallikarjun kaeloli	Rethe D
9	Avirash Singh	
10	Shridhar Prasanna Garkwad	Shul
11	Akanksha Ganpat Bosse	A=0350
12	Shivam Sandeep Hagh	Shiram
13	Pooja Vosa	80.
14	chetan Subhash chaudhari	Solor havelhan
15	Shivam S. Swar	(Laisare)
16	chandan . S. Raghow	chagha!
17	Abhishek -y · Sonawane	Alphi
18	Komal Dilip Kumavat	Kumgvat
19	Protik Vikas Kulkania	W.
20	Bhushan Shanfaran Songwome	Bulhar
21	Priyanka Sunil Sangle.	Lang le
22	Proetiksha D. Rakholiva	Politisha
23	Moksha N. Chopada	Mhopaa
24	Sejal V. Parath	faculty.
25	Avish B. Deone	Laish
26	Bhatti R. Pardeshi	Bhatt
27	Snehal k. Jare	Kame
28	Saloni Ambebaz	Saloni
29		
30		
31		