Sandip Foundation's Sandip Institute of Engineering & Management, Nashik

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Academic Year: 2016-17

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Details of the program	Organized by	Prize	Date
1.	Rohini Ahire Ashwini Ekhande	Drama Competition	MET, BKC, Nashik	1 st	17 th September 2016
2.	Praksha Bagal Kranti Deshmukh Roshan Karangale	Debate Competiton	SIEM, Nashik	1 st	16 th September 2016
3.	Amol Shelke Ashwini Shinde Jotsna Nikam	Debate Competiton	SIEM, Nashik	2 nd	16 th September 2016
4.	Vaishnavi Gaikar Nikhil Karkhanis Kadambari Wani	Mad Ads.	SIEM, Nashik	1 st	16 th September 2016
5.	Avinash Godse Vishal Singh Avinash Patil	Mad Ads.	SIEM, Nashik	2 nd	16 th September 2016
6.	Priti Kakrale Aboli Kudav Shradda Kale	Mad Ads.	SIEM, Nashik	3 rd	16 th September 2016
7.	MadhaviMalthankar SE(E&TC) Durgesh Chavan TE(E&TC)	Universal Day Competition Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	1 st	5 th January 2017
8.	Jayashree BhamareTE(E&TC) Praksha Bagal BE(E&TC)	Twins Day Competition Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	2 nd	2 nd January 2017
9.	Shruti Thakare TE(E&TC)	Chess Competition Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	1 st	24 th Dec 2017
10.	Vaishali Shete TE(E&TC)	Chess Competition Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	2 nd	24 th December 2016
11.	Prajyot Vispute SE(E&TC) Aniket Ghotekar SE(E&TC)	Global Day Competition Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	1 st	5 th January 2017
12.	Aniket Ghotekar SE(E&TC) Kaivalya Ekhande SE(E&TC) Parag Ekhande TE(E&TC)	Ad Mad, i- Preneur-2017	Tata Institute of Social Science(TISS), Mumbai.	1 st	4-5 th February 2017
13.	Pooja Vispute SE (E&TC)	Miss SIEM, Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	2 nd	5 th January 2017

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Details of the program	Organized by	Prize	Date
14.	Kaivalya Ekhande SE(E&TC)	Mr. SIEM, Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	2 nd	5 th January 2017
15.	Madhavi Malthankar SE(E&TC)	Techcellence- 2017	E&TC Dept., SITRC, Nashik	Participat ed	January-2017
16.	Manasi Gangurde TE(E&TC)	Dance, Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	Participat ed	8 th January- 2017
17.	Rohini Ahire Ashwini Ekhande BE(E&TC)	Street Play, DESIRE, Technical Event	Civil Department, SIEM, Nashik	2 nd	11 th February 2017
18.	Rohini Ahie BE(E&TC)	Best NSS Coordinator- 2017	Sandip Foundation	Award	19 th -25 th December 2017
19.	Ashwini Ekhande BE(E&TC)	Zombie Competiton, Sandipotsav- 2017	Sandip Foundation, Nashik	2 nd	3 rd January 2017
20.	Ashwini Shinde BE(E&TC) Priyanka Sanap BE(E&TC)	Avishkar 2016 (University level Research Project Competition)	SPPU, Pune	Participat ed	10 th & 11 th Jan 2017
21.	Ashwini Ekhande BE(E&TC) Poonam Gawali BE(E&TC)	Avishkar 2017 (Research Project Competition)	RYK, Nashik	Participat ed	9 th Dec 2016
22.	Rohini Ahire BE(E&TC) Ashwini Ekhande BE(E&TC)	Street Play, F.O.R.C.E., Technical Event	Civil Dept., KKW, COE, Nashik	1 st	20 th & 21 st March 2017
23.	Rohini Ahire BE(E&TC) Ashwini Ekhande BE(E&TC)	Street Play, MECHSUMMIT Technical Event	Mechanical Department, SIEM, Nashik	2 nd	18 th February 2017
24.	Bhushan Nassikar Dhananjay Kulkarni Gitesh Kakuste (BE (E&TC)	Project Evaluation for BE students	E&TC Dept., SIEM, Nashik	1 st	25 th March 2017
25.	Praksha Bagal BE (E&TC) Mayuri Bochare BE (E&TC) Abhishek Holkar BE (E&TC)	Project Evaluation for BE students	E&TC Dept., SIEM, Nashik	2 nd	25 th March 2017
26.	Avinash Godse Avinash Patil Swapnil Kuwar BE(E&TC)	Project Evaluation for BE students	E&TC Dept., SIEM, Nashik	3 rd	25 th March 2017
27.	Ashwini Ekhande BE(E&TC)	Poster Presentation DESIRE, Technical Event	Civil Department, SIEM, Nashik	Participat ed	10 th February 2017

Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Details of the program	Organized by	Prize	Date
28.	Giridhari Beldar Nitin Bhandure Akshay Bhadane BE (E&TC)	Project Competition, AAYAM-2017,	Sandip Foundation	Participat ed	23 rd March 2017
29.	Giridhari Beldar Nitin Bhandure Akshay Bhadane BE (E&TC)	Project Competition,	Sapkal COE, Nashik	Participat ed	25 th Feb 2017
30.	Abhishek Holkar Praksha Bagal Mayuri Bochare	Project Competition, TechExpo-2017	KKW, COE, Nashik	Participat ed	
31.	Abhishek Holkar Praksha Bagal Mayuri Bochare	Project Competition, AAYAM-2017,	Sandip Foundation	Participat ed	23 rd March 2017
32.	Avinash Godse Avinash Patil Swapnil Kuwar BE(E&TC)	Project Competition, AAYAM-2017,	Sandip Foundation	Participat ed	23 rd March 2017