

## Sandip Foundation's





## **Department of Civil Engineering**

## Association of Civil Engineering Students (A.C.E.S) Academic Year 2018-2019

Sr. No.	Name of Student	Designation
1	Ajinkya P. Nagare	President
2	Shubham P. Gawande	Vice President
3	Nilesh S. Gamane	Vice President
4	Sanket K. Aher	Vice President
5	Chirag H. Ahamadabadi	Treasurer
6	Aadesh B. Karpe	Secretary
7	Harshita P. Ahirrao	Joint Secretary
8	Dnyandeep B. Mendhikar	Joint Secretary
9	Abhishek J. Bhaybhang	Joint Secretary
10	Namrata S. Pawar	Ladies Representative
11	Vikram B. Pawar	Career guidance Forum
12	Shubhangi B. Ahire, Kumar B. Chaudhari	Talking Wall
13	Swapnil S. Sanap	Hospitality Co-ordination
14	Maroti S. Hud	Training & Placement Cell
15	Aadesh A. Shinde	Cultural Coordinator
16	Rohit S. Chhede	Social Networking/ Media
17	Tushar S. Thorat	Discipline Committee